header-bk

[email protected]

Mobile: 07941860224

Facebook: Talento Silk & Paper art

Tuesday 5 May 2015 - Talk and demonstration at Luncheon ladies from Brigg - Elsham Gof Course.

 

Tuesday 26 May until Saturday 13 June 2015 - Holiday in Brazil!!

 

Monday 13 July 2015 - Talk and demonstration at WI Goxhill

 

Tuesday 15 September 2015 - Talk at Brigg & Distric Breast Cancer support - The Angel - Brigg

 

Thursday 8 October 2015 - Talk and demonstration at WI Scotton & District

 

Saturday 7 November 2015 - Craft Fair at Water's Edge - Maltkiln Road , Barton upon Humber, DN18 5JR

 

Sunday 8 November 2015 - Craft Fair at Water's Edge - Maltkiln Road, Barton upon Humber, DN18 5JR

 

Tuesday 17 November 2015 - Talk at Humber Royal Hotel - Grimsby - DN34 4LX (01472 240024)

 

Saturday 5 December 2015 - Craft fair at The Ropewalk

 

Sunday 6 December 2015 - Craft fair at The Ropewalk

 

Wednesday 9 December - Workshop at The Pods (adults with learning difficulties) - Scunthorpe

 

Saturday 15 January to Monday 2 February 2016 - Holiday in Brazil

 

Tuesday 10 February 2016 - Talk and demonstration at Bottesford Ladies Circle

 

______________________________________________________________________________________

 

After a long pause I am back! ready to create and share my passion with others.

 

Due to COVID restrictions, groups, talks and workshops are not yet available. Dates will be updated as soon as we are allowed!

 

Please use the contact details below if you have any questions

Events and workshops